How do I delete my account?

Do you want to delete your Hurb registration? Follow the step by step!

1) Access your Hurb account. Know how.

2) Click on the "Personal Info" tab, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "Delete Account".

tempsnip.png

3) Select the reason for the exclusion.

mceclip0.png

4) You will receive a 6-digit numeric code in your email and must copy it.

5) Insert the access code in the indicated location and click on "Confirm deletion of the account".

6) After the deletion is complete you will receive a confirmation email and that's it!

Important: there are 3 situations in which you will not be able to delete your account.

1- You have a valid and unused order. In this case, we recommend ending the trip and then returning to proceed with the deletion of the account.

2- Has Hurb Credits valid and available in your account. We advise you to use the Hurb Credits, take advantage of the trip (s) purchased and then return to proceed with the deletion of the account.

3- You have an open request with us. You must wait for the request to complete before deleting your account. If you still want to delete your account, please contact our Consultant Team! Find out how here.

Was this article helpful?
21 out of 88 found this helpful