When booking a hotel, all the guest information and travel dates will be provided at the time of purchase and the reservation is automatically scheduled with the establishment.
So, in that case, the best option is to check if the offer you've purchased is still available, cancel your purchase and transfer the amount you paid into Hurb Credits and then make a new booking with the correct information. Here you can find a step-by-step guide on how to cancel your purchase.
If you decide not to make another booking, don't worry! The Hurb Credits are available in your account for up to 1 year so you can purchase any offer on our website.
If you still have any questions, visit our FAQ home page!
In case your doubts remain, contact us! We are here to help you <3
You can access it through the chat button on the lower-right corner of this page. We are here for you 24/7!
Would you like to send us an email? You can contact us through email@example.com. You’ll get a reply as soon as possible.